Find your railway ticket for direction
Kabanne - Hrakove

Kabanne 2214109 Hrakove 2204424

Train schedule Kabanne → Hrakove

Return trains Hrakove → Kabanne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
410Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kabanne

07:32

Hrakove

10:40

03:08

Dist. 141 km
Show route
Hide route
134О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kabanne

17:36

Hrakove

20:48

03:12

Dist. 141 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kabanne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hrakove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kabanne → Hrakove

If you need to buy railway ticket Kabanne Hrakove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kabanne and Hrakove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 141 km, and the fastest train №410Д arrives in 03:08 hours. The slowest train is №134О and it arrives in 03:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kabanne and Hrakove. So far the most earliest train is №410Д and it departures at 07:32. And the latest one is №134О, it departures at 17:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kabanne and Hrakove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кабанье - Граково

Кабанье 2214109 Граково 2204424

Расписание поездов Кабанье → Граково

Смотреть обратно Граково → Кабанье

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
410Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кабанье

07:32

Граково

10:40

03:08

Раст. 141 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
134О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кабанье

17:36

Граково

20:48

03:12

Раст. 141 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кабанье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Граково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кабанье → Граково

Чтобы купить жд билет Кабанье Граково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кабанье Граково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 141 км, и самый быстрый поезд №410Д преодолевает его за 03:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134О - проходит за 03:12 часов. Всего между Кабанье и Граково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №410Д отправляется в 07:32 утра, а самый поздний - №134О в 17:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кабанье Граково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.