Find your railway ticket for direction
Svyatohirsk - Siversk

Svyatohirsk 2214063 Siversk 2214068

Train schedule Svyatohirsk → Siversk

Return trains Siversk → Svyatohirsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
127Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Artemivsk 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Svyatohirsk

10:00

Siversk

11:00

01:00

Dist. 48 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Svyatohirsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Siversk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Svyatohirsk → Siversk

If you need to buy railway ticket Svyatohirsk Siversk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Svyatohirsk and Siversk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 48 km, and the fastest train №127Л arrives in 01:00 hours. The slowest train is №127Л and it arrives in 01:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Svyatohirsk and Siversk. So far the most earliest train is №127Л and it departures at 10:00. And the latest one is №127Л, it departures at 10:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Svyatohirsk and Siversk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Святогорск Северск

Посмотреть обратное направление Северск Святогорск
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

127Л Харьков-ПассБахмут

Обычный

Пассажирский Скорый

Поезд № 127Л Харьков-Пасс - Бахмут
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

06:36

01:00

время в пути

10:55

Харьков-Пасс Бахмут

Маршрут поезда 127Л

Чтобы купить жд билет Святогорск Северск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Святогорск Северск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 48 км, и самый быстрый поезд №127Л преодолевает его за 1:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №127Л - проходит за 1:00 часов. Всего между Святогорск и Северск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №127Л отправляется в 09:12 утра, а самый поздний - №127Л в 09:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Святогорск Северск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.