Find your railway ticket for direction
Svyatohirsk - Zmiyiv

Svyatohirsk 2214063 Zmiyiv 2204465

Train schedule Svyatohirsk → Zmiyiv

Return trains Zmiyiv → Svyatohirsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
610П

Passenger

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Svyatohirsk

02:40

Zmiyiv

04:47

02:07

Dist. 123 km
Show route
Hide route
128Д

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Artemivsk 2
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Svyatohirsk

18:00

Zmiyiv

19:59

01:59

Dist. 123 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Svyatohirsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zmiyiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Svyatohirsk → Zmiyiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Svyatohirsk Zmiyiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Svyatohirsk and Zmiyiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 123 km, and the fastest train №128Д arrives in 01:59 hours. The slowest train is №610П and it arrives in 02:07 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Svyatohirsk and Zmiyiv. So far the most earliest train is №610П and it departures at 02:40. And the latest one is №128Д, it departures at 18:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Svyatohirsk and Zmiyiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Святогорск - Змиев

Святогорск 2214063 Змиев 2204465

Расписание поездов Святогорск → Змиев

Смотреть обратно Змиев → Святогорск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
610П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Святогорск

02:40

Змиев

04:47

02:07

Раст. 123 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
128Д

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Артемовск 2
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Святогорск

18:00

Змиев

19:59

01:59

Раст. 123 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Святогорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Змиев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Святогорск → Змиев

Чтобы купить жд билет Святогорск Змиев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Святогорск Змиев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 123 км, и самый быстрый поезд №128Д преодолевает его за 01:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №610П - проходит за 02:07 часов. Всего между Святогорск и Змиев курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №610П отправляется в 02:40 утра, а самый поздний - №128Д в 18:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Святогорск Змиев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.