Find your railway ticket for direction
Barvinkove - Yuzhnoukrayinska

Barvinkove 2214047 Yuzhnoukrayinska 2208092

Train schedule Barvinkove → Yuzhnoukrayinska

Return trains Yuzhnoukrayinska → Barvinkove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
092К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kostyantynivka
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Barvinkove

17:05

Yuzhnoukrayinska

04:40

11:35

Dist. 634 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Barvinkove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yuzhnoukrayinska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Barvinkove → Yuzhnoukrayinska

If you need to buy railway ticket Barvinkove Yuzhnoukrayinska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Barvinkove and Yuzhnoukrayinska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 634 km, and the fastest train №092К arrives in 11:35 hours. The slowest train is №092К and it arrives in 11:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Barvinkove and Yuzhnoukrayinska. So far the most earliest train is №092К and it departures at 17:05. And the latest one is №092К, it departures at 17:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Barvinkove and Yuzhnoukrayinska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барвенково - Южноукраинская

Барвенково 2214047 Южноукраинская 2208092

Расписание поездов Барвенково → Южноукраинская

Смотреть обратно Южноукраинская → Барвенково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
092К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Константиновка
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барвенково

17:05

Южноукраинская

04:40

11:35

Раст. 634 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барвенково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Южноукраинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барвенково → Южноукраинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Барвенково Южноукраинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барвенково Южноукраинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 634 км, и самый быстрый поезд №092К преодолевает его за 11:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №092К - проходит за 11:35 часов. Всего между Барвенково и Южноукраинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №092К отправляется в 17:05 утра, а самый поздний - №092К в 17:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барвенково Южноукраинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.