Find your railway ticket for direction
Kreminne - Sumy

Kreminne 2214008 Sumy 2204450

Train schedule Kreminne → Sumy

Return trains Sumy → Kreminne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kreminne

17:15

Sumy

02:19

09:04

Dist. 424 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kreminne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sumy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kreminne → Sumy

If you need to buy railway ticket Kreminne Sumy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kreminne and Sumy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 424 km, and the fastest train №134О arrives in 09:04 hours. The slowest train is №134О and it arrives in 09:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kreminne and Sumy. So far the most earliest train is №134О and it departures at 17:15. And the latest one is №134О, it departures at 17:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kreminne and Sumy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кременное - Сумы

Кременное 2214008 Сумы 2204450

Расписание поездов Кременное → Сумы

Смотреть обратно Сумы → Кременное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кременное

17:15

Сумы

02:19

09:04

Раст. 424 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кременное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сумы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кременное → Сумы

Чтобы купить жд билет Кременное Сумы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кременное Сумы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 424 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134О преодолевает его за 09:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134О - проходит за 09:04 часов. Всего между Кременное и Сумы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134О отправляется в 17:15 утра, а самый поздний - №134О в 17:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кременное Сумы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.