Find your railway ticket for direction
Kreminne - Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Kreminne 2214008 Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky 2200030

Train schedule Kreminne → Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Return trains Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Kreminne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kreminne

17:15

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

05:51

12:36

Dist. 578 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kreminne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kreminne → Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Kreminne Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kreminne and Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 578 km, and the fastest train №134О arrives in 12:36 hours. The slowest train is №134О and it arrives in 12:36 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kreminne and Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky. So far the most earliest train is №134О and it departures at 17:15. And the latest one is №134О, it departures at 17:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kreminne and Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кременное - Бахмач-Пассажирский

Кременное 2214008 Бахмач-Пассажирский 2200030

Расписание поездов Кременное → Бахмач-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Бахмач-Пассажирский → Кременное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кременное

17:15

Бахмач-Пассажирский

05:51

12:36

Раст. 578 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кременное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бахмач-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кременное → Бахмач-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Кременное Бахмач-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кременное Бахмач-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 578 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134О преодолевает его за 12:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134О - проходит за 12:36 часов. Всего между Кременное и Бахмач-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134О отправляется в 17:15 утра, а самый поздний - №134О в 17:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кременное Бахмач-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.