Find your railway ticket for direction
Synelnykove 2 - Kostyantynivka

Synelnykove 2 2210940 Kostyantynivka 2214140

Train schedule Synelnykove 2 → Kostyantynivka

Return trains Kostyantynivka → Synelnykove 2

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
092Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kostyantynivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Synelnykove 2

01:42

Kostyantynivka

05:28

03:46

Dist. 253 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Synelnykove 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kostyantynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Synelnykove 2 → Kostyantynivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Synelnykove 2 Kostyantynivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Synelnykove 2 and Kostyantynivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 253 km, and the fastest train №092Ш arrives in 03:46 hours. The slowest train is №092Ш and it arrives in 03:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Synelnykove 2 and Kostyantynivka. So far the most earliest train is №092Ш and it departures at 01:42. And the latest one is №092Ш, it departures at 01:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Synelnykove 2 and Kostyantynivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Синельниково 2 - Константиновка

Синельниково 2 2210940 Константиновка 2214140

Расписание поездов Синельниково 2 → Константиновка

Смотреть обратно Константиновка → Синельниково 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
092Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Константиновка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Синельниково 2

01:42

Константиновка

05:28

03:46

Раст. 253 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Синельниково 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Константиновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Синельниково 2 → Константиновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Синельниково 2 Константиновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Синельниково 2 Константиновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 253 км, и самый быстрый поезд №092Ш преодолевает его за 03:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №092Ш - проходит за 03:46 часов. Всего между Синельниково 2 и Константиновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №092Ш отправляется в 01:42 утра, а самый поздний - №092Ш в 01:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Синельниково 2 Константиновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.