Find your railway ticket for direction
Synelnykove 2 - Druzhkivka

Synelnykove 2 2210940 Druzhkivka 2214089

Train schedule Synelnykove 2 → Druzhkivka

Return trains Druzhkivka → Synelnykove 2

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
092Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kostyantynivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Synelnykove 2

01:42

Druzhkivka

05:11

03:29

Dist. 234 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Synelnykove 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Druzhkivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Synelnykove 2 → Druzhkivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Synelnykove 2 Druzhkivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Synelnykove 2 and Druzhkivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 234 km, and the fastest train №092Ш arrives in 03:29 hours. The slowest train is №092Ш and it arrives in 03:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Synelnykove 2 and Druzhkivka. So far the most earliest train is №092Ш and it departures at 01:42. And the latest one is №092Ш, it departures at 01:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Synelnykove 2 and Druzhkivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Синельниково 2 - Дружковка

Синельниково 2 2210940 Дружковка 2214089

Расписание поездов Синельниково 2 → Дружковка

Смотреть обратно Дружковка → Синельниково 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
092Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Константиновка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Синельниково 2

01:42

Дружковка

05:11

03:29

Раст. 234 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Синельниково 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дружковка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Синельниково 2 → Дружковка

Чтобы купить жд билет Синельниково 2 Дружковка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Синельниково 2 Дружковка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 234 км, и самый быстрый поезд №092Ш преодолевает его за 03:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №092Ш - проходит за 03:29 часов. Всего между Синельниково 2 и Дружковка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №092Ш отправляется в 01:42 утра, а самый поздний - №092Ш в 01:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Синельниково 2 Дружковка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.