Find your railway ticket for direction
Synelnykove 2 - Chaplyne

Synelnykove 2 2210940 Chaplyne 2210930

Train schedule Synelnykove 2 → Chaplyne

Return trains Chaplyne → Synelnykove 2

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
734Л


Hyundai
Intercity+
Very fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Krasnoarmiysk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Synelnykove 2

23:58

Chaplyne

00:47

00:49

Dist. 73 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Synelnykove 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chaplyne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Synelnykove 2 → Chaplyne

If you need to buy railway ticket Synelnykove 2 Chaplyne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Synelnykove 2 and Chaplyne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 73 km, and the fastest train №734Л arrives in 00:49 hours. The slowest train is №734Л and it arrives in 00:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Synelnykove 2 and Chaplyne. So far the most earliest train is №734Л and it departures at 23:58. And the latest one is №734Л, it departures at 23:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Synelnykove 2 and Chaplyne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Синельниково 2 Чаплино

Посмотреть обратное направление Чаплино Синельниково 2
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

734Л Киев-ПассажирскийПокровск

Фирменный

Интерсити+ Скоростной Хюндай

Поезд № 734Л Киев-Пассажирский - Покровск
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

17:35

00:49

время в пути

01:43

Киев-Пассажирский Покровск

Маршрут поезда 734Л

Чтобы купить жд билет Синельниково 2 Чаплино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Синельниково 2 Чаплино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 73 км, и самый быстрый поезд №734Л преодолевает его за 0:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №734Л - проходит за 0:49 часов. Всего между Синельниково 2 и Чаплино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №734Л отправляется в 23:58 утра, а самый поздний - №734Л в 23:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Синельниково 2 Чаплино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.