Find your railway ticket for direction
Synelnykove-1 - Sumy

Synelnykove-1 2210920 Sumy 2204450

Train schedule Synelnykove-1 → Sumy

Return trains Sumy → Synelnykove-1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
100Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Synelnykove-1

02:35

Sumy

09:44

07:09

Dist. 447 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Synelnykove-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sumy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Synelnykove-1 → Sumy

If you need to buy railway ticket Synelnykove-1 Sumy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Synelnykove-1 and Sumy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 447 km, and the fastest train №100Д arrives in 07:09 hours. The slowest train is №100Д and it arrives in 07:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Synelnykove-1 and Sumy. So far the most earliest train is №100Д and it departures at 02:35. And the latest one is №100Д, it departures at 02:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Synelnykove-1 and Sumy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Синельниково-1 - Сумы

Синельниково-1 2210920 Сумы 2204450

Расписание поездов Синельниково-1 → Сумы

Смотреть обратно Сумы → Синельниково-1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
100Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Синельниково-1

02:35

Сумы

09:44

07:09

Раст. 447 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Синельниково-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сумы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Синельниково-1 → Сумы

Чтобы купить жд билет Синельниково-1 Сумы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Синельниково-1 Сумы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 447 км, и самый быстрый поезд №100Д преодолевает его за 07:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №100Д - проходит за 07:09 часов. Всего между Синельниково-1 и Сумы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №100Д отправляется в 02:35 утра, а самый поздний - №100Д в 02:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Синельниково-1 Сумы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.