Find your railway ticket for direction
Kryvy Rih-Holovny - Kozatska

Kryvy Rih-Holovny 2210900 Kozatska 2208533

Train schedule Kryvy Rih-Holovny → Kozatska

Return trains Kozatska → Kryvy Rih-Holovny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
317Д

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kryvy Rih-Holovny

13:48

Kozatska

01:57

12:09

Dist. 434 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kryvy Rih-Holovny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozatska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kryvy Rih-Holovny → Kozatska

If you need to buy railway ticket Kryvy Rih-Holovny Kozatska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kryvy Rih-Holovny and Kozatska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 434 km, and the fastest train №317Д arrives in 12:09 hours. The slowest train is №317Д and it arrives in 12:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kryvy Rih-Holovny and Kozatska. So far the most earliest train is №317Д and it departures at 13:48. And the latest one is №317Д, it departures at 13:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kryvy Rih-Holovny and Kozatska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кривой Рог-Главный - Казацкая

Кривой Рог-Главный 2210900 Казацкая 2208533

Расписание поездов Кривой Рог-Главный → Казацкая

Смотреть обратно Казацкая → Кривой Рог-Главный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
317Д

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Кривой Рог-Главный
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кривой Рог-Главный

13:48

Казацкая

01:57

12:09

Раст. 434 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кривой Рог-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казацкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кривой Рог-Главный → Казацкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Кривой Рог-Главный Казацкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кривой Рог-Главный Казацкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 434 км, и самый быстрый поезд №317Д преодолевает его за 12:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №317Д - проходит за 12:09 часов. Всего между Кривой Рог-Главный и Казацкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №317Д отправляется в 13:48 утра, а самый поздний - №317Д в 13:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кривой Рог-Главный Казацкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.