Find your railway ticket for direction
Kryvy Rih-Holovny - Vinnytsya

Kryvy Rih-Holovny 2210900 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Kryvy Rih-Holovny → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Kryvy Rih-Holovny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kryvy Rih-Holovny

18:02

Vinnytsya

05:17

11:15

Dist. 640 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kryvy Rih-Holovny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kryvy Rih-Holovny → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Kryvy Rih-Holovny Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kryvy Rih-Holovny and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 640 km, and the fastest train №120П arrives in 11:15 hours. The slowest train is №120П and it arrives in 11:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kryvy Rih-Holovny and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №120П and it departures at 18:02. And the latest one is №120П, it departures at 18:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kryvy Rih-Holovny and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кривой Рог-Главный - Винница

Кривой Рог-Главный 2210900 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Кривой Рог-Главный → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Кривой Рог-Главный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Кривой Рог-Главный

18:02

Винница

05:17

11:15

Раст. 640 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кривой Рог-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кривой Рог-Главный → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Кривой Рог-Главный Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кривой Рог-Главный Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 640 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120П преодолевает его за 11:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120П - проходит за 11:15 часов. Всего между Кривой Рог-Главный и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120П отправляется в 18:02 утра, а самый поздний - №120П в 18:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кривой Рог-Главный Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.