Find your railway ticket for direction
Sokolohirne - Melitopol

Sokolohirne 2210855 Melitopol 2210670

Train schedule Sokolohirne → Melitopol

Return trains Melitopol → Sokolohirne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sokolohirne

13:03

Melitopol

13:59

00:56

Dist. 53 km
Show route
Hide route
086П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sokolohirne

12:40

Melitopol

13:36

00:56

Dist. 53 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sokolohirne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Melitopol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sokolohirne → Melitopol

If you need to buy railway ticket Sokolohirne Melitopol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sokolohirne and Melitopol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 53 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 00:56 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 00:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Sokolohirne and Melitopol. So far the most earliest train is №086П and it departures at 12:40. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 13:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sokolohirne and Melitopol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сокологорное - Мелитополь

Сокологорное 2210855 Мелитополь 2210670

Расписание поездов Сокологорное → Мелитополь

Смотреть обратно Мелитополь → Сокологорное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сокологорное

13:03

Мелитополь

13:59

00:56

Раст. 53 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
086П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сокологорное

12:40

Мелитополь

13:36

00:56

Раст. 53 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сокологорное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мелитополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сокологорное → Мелитополь

Чтобы купить жд билет Сокологорное Мелитополь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сокологорное Мелитополь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 53 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 00:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 00:56 часов. Всего между Сокологорное и Мелитополь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086П отправляется в 12:40 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 13:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сокологорное Мелитополь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.