Find your railway ticket for direction
Polohy - Orikhivska

Polohy 2210850 Orikhivska 2210832

Train schedule Polohy → Orikhivska

Return trains Orikhivska → Polohy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Berdyansk
Zaporizhzhya 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Polohy

16:30

Orikhivska

17:03

00:33

Dist. 38 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Polohy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Orikhivska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Polohy → Orikhivska

If you need to buy railway ticket Polohy Orikhivska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Polohy and Orikhivska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 38 km, and the fastest train №808Ш arrives in 00:33 hours. The slowest train is №808Ш and it arrives in 00:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Polohy and Orikhivska. So far the most earliest train is №808Ш and it departures at 16:30. And the latest one is №808Ш, it departures at 16:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Polohy and Orikhivska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пологи - Ореховская

Пологи 2210850 Ореховская 2210832

Расписание поездов Пологи → Ореховская

Смотреть обратно Ореховская → Пологи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Бердянск
Запорожье 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пологи

16:30

Ореховская

17:03

00:33

Раст. 38 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пологи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ореховская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пологи → Ореховская

Чтобы купить жд билет Пологи Ореховская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пологи Ореховская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 38 км, и самый быстрый поезд №808Ш преодолевает его за 00:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №808Ш - проходит за 00:33 часов. Всего между Пологи и Ореховская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №808Ш отправляется в 16:30 утра, а самый поздний - №808Ш в 16:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пологи Ореховская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.