Find your railway ticket for direction
Rokuvata - Vinnytsya

Rokuvata 2210840 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Rokuvata → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Rokuvata

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120П

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Rokuvata

18:50

Vinnytsya

05:17

10:27

Dist. 618 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rokuvata

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rokuvata → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Rokuvata Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rokuvata and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 618 km, and the fastest train №120П arrives in 10:27 hours. The slowest train is №120П and it arrives in 10:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rokuvata and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №120П and it departures at 18:50. And the latest one is №120П, it departures at 18:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rokuvata and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Роковатая - Винница

Роковатая 2210840 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Роковатая → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Роковатая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120П

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Роковатая

18:50

Винница

05:17

10:27

Раст. 618 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Роковатая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Роковатая → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Роковатая Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Роковатая Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 618 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120П преодолевает его за 10:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120П - проходит за 10:27 часов. Всего между Роковатая и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120П отправляется в 18:50 утра, а самый поздний - №120П в 18:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Роковатая Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.