Find your railway ticket for direction
Apostolove - Plodorodna

Apostolove 2210830 Plodorodna 2210713

Train schedule Apostolove → Plodorodna

Return trains Plodorodna → Apostolove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
317Д

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Apostolove

14:36

Plodorodna

21:13

06:37

Dist. 225 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Apostolove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Plodorodna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Apostolove → Plodorodna

If you need to buy railway ticket Apostolove Plodorodna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Apostolove and Plodorodna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 225 km, and the fastest train №317Д arrives in 06:37 hours. The slowest train is №317Д and it arrives in 06:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Apostolove and Plodorodna. So far the most earliest train is №317Д and it departures at 14:36. And the latest one is №317Д, it departures at 14:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Apostolove and Plodorodna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Апостолово - Плодородие

Апостолово 2210830 Плодородие 2210713

Расписание поездов Апостолово → Плодородие

Смотреть обратно Плодородие → Апостолово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
317Д

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Кривой Рог-Главный
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Апостолово

14:36

Плодородие

21:13

06:37

Раст. 225 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Апостолово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Плодородие

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Апостолово → Плодородие

Чтобы купить жд билет Апостолово Плодородие онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Апостолово Плодородие, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 225 км, и самый быстрый поезд №317Д преодолевает его за 06:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №317Д - проходит за 06:37 часов. Всего между Апостолово и Плодородие курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №317Д отправляется в 14:36 утра, а самый поздний - №317Д в 14:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Апостолово Плодородие открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.