Find your railway ticket for direction
Zaporizhzhya 1 - Krasnopavlivka

Zaporizhzhya 1 2210800 Krasnopavlivka 2204473

Train schedule Zaporizhzhya 1 → Krasnopavlivka

Return trains Krasnopavlivka → Zaporizhzhya 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
820Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zaporizhzhya 1

14:40

Krasnopavlivka

17:43

03:03

Dist. 209 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zaporizhzhya 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasnopavlivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zaporizhzhya 1 → Krasnopavlivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Zaporizhzhya 1 Krasnopavlivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Krasnopavlivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 209 km, and the fastest train №820Д arrives in 03:03 hours. The slowest train is №820Д and it arrives in 03:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Krasnopavlivka. So far the most earliest train is №820Д and it departures at 14:40. And the latest one is №820Д, it departures at 14:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zaporizhzhya 1 and Krasnopavlivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Запорожье 1 Краснопавловка

Посмотреть обратное направление Краснопавловка Запорожье 1
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

820Д Запорожье 1Харьков-Пасс

Электропоезд повышенной комфортности

Пассажирский Пассажирский

Поезд № 820Д Запорожье 1 - Харьков-Пасс
Билет отложенной печати Билет отложенной печати - это документ, который необходимо распечатать после бронирования и обменять его в кассе на любой железнодорожной станции не позднее, чем за 15 минут до отправления поезда
Закрыть маршрут

14:40

03:11

время в пути

19:43

Запорожье 1 Харьков-Пасс

Маршрут поезда 820Д

Чтобы купить жд билет Запорожье 1 Краснопавловка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Запорожье 1 Краснопавловка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 209 км, и самый быстрый поезд №820Д преодолевает его за 3:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №820Д - проходит за 3:11 часов. Всего между Запорожье 1 и Краснопавловка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №820Д отправляется в 14:40 утра, а самый поздний - №820Д в 14:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Запорожье 1 Краснопавловка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.