Find your railway ticket for direction
Novooleksiyivka - Kozyatyn-1

Novooleksiyivka 2210790 Kozyatyn-1 2200302

Train schedule Novooleksiyivka → Kozyatyn-1

Return trains Kozyatyn-1 → Novooleksiyivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novooleksiyivka

12:30

Kozyatyn-1

04:35

16:05

Dist. 947 km
Show route
Hide route
086П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novooleksiyivka

12:07

Kozyatyn-1

04:22

16:15

Dist. 947 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novooleksiyivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novooleksiyivka → Kozyatyn-1

If you need to buy railway ticket Novooleksiyivka Kozyatyn-1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novooleksiyivka and Kozyatyn-1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 947 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 16:05 hours. The slowest train is №086П and it arrives in 16:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novooleksiyivka and Kozyatyn-1. So far the most earliest train is №086П and it departures at 12:07. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 12:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novooleksiyivka and Kozyatyn-1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новоалексеевка - Казатин-1

Новоалексеевка 2210790 Казатин-1 2200302

Расписание поездов Новоалексеевка → Казатин-1

Смотреть обратно Казатин-1 → Новоалексеевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоалексеевка

12:30

Казатин-1

04:35

16:05

Раст. 947 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
086П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоалексеевка

12:07

Казатин-1

04:22

16:15

Раст. 947 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новоалексеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новоалексеевка → Казатин-1

Чтобы купить жд билет Новоалексеевка Казатин-1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новоалексеевка Казатин-1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 947 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 16:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086П - проходит за 16:15 часов. Всего между Новоалексеевка и Казатин-1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086П отправляется в 12:07 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 12:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новоалексеевка Казатин-1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.