Find your railway ticket for direction
Novooleksiyivka - Chudniv-Volynsky

Novooleksiyivka 2210790 Chudniv-Volynsky 2200174

Train schedule Novooleksiyivka → Chudniv-Volynsky

Return trains Chudniv-Volynsky → Novooleksiyivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novooleksiyivka

12:30

Chudniv-Volynsky

06:16

17:46

Dist. 1014 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novooleksiyivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chudniv-Volynsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novooleksiyivka → Chudniv-Volynsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Novooleksiyivka Chudniv-Volynsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novooleksiyivka and Chudniv-Volynsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1014 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 17:46 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 17:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novooleksiyivka and Chudniv-Volynsky. So far the most earliest train is №088П and it departures at 12:30. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 12:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novooleksiyivka and Chudniv-Volynsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новоалексеевка - Чуднов-Волынский

Новоалексеевка 2210790 Чуднов-Волынский 2200174

Расписание поездов Новоалексеевка → Чуднов-Волынский

Смотреть обратно Чуднов-Волынский → Новоалексеевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоалексеевка

12:30

Чуднов-Волынский

06:16

17:46

Раст. 1014 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новоалексеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чуднов-Волынский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новоалексеевка → Чуднов-Волынский

Чтобы купить жд билет Новоалексеевка Чуднов-Волынский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новоалексеевка Чуднов-Волынский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1014 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 17:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 17:46 часов. Всего между Новоалексеевка и Чуднов-Волынский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088П отправляется в 12:30 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 12:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новоалексеевка Чуднов-Волынский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.