Find your railway ticket for direction
Marhanets - Lozova

Marhanets 2210725 Lozova 2204430

Train schedule Marhanets → Lozova

Return trains Lozova → Marhanets

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
074О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Marhanets

14:28

Lozova

20:32

06:04

Dist. 246 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Marhanets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lozova

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Marhanets → Lozova

If you need to buy railway ticket Marhanets Lozova online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Marhanets and Lozova we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 246 km, and the fastest train №074О arrives in 06:04 hours. The slowest train is №074О and it arrives in 06:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Marhanets and Lozova. So far the most earliest train is №074О and it departures at 14:28. And the latest one is №074О, it departures at 14:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Marhanets and Lozova starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Марганец - Лозовая

Марганец 2210725 Лозовая 2204430

Расписание поездов Марганец → Лозовая

Смотреть обратно Лозовая → Марганец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
074О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Кривой Рог-Главный
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Марганец

14:28

Лозовая

20:32

06:04

Раст. 246 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Марганец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лозовая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Марганец → Лозовая

Чтобы купить жд билет Марганец Лозовая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Марганец Лозовая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 246 км, и самый быстрый поезд №074О преодолевает его за 06:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №074О - проходит за 06:04 часов. Всего между Марганец и Лозовая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №074О отправляется в 14:28 утра, а самый поздний - №074О в 14:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Марганец Лозовая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.