Find your railway ticket for direction
Melitopol - Kivertsi

Melitopol 2210670 Kivertsi 2219095

Train schedule Melitopol → Kivertsi

Return trains Kivertsi → Melitopol

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Melitopol

14:21

Kivertsi

11:49

21:28

Dist. 1181 km
Show route
Hide route
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Melitopol

14:21

Kivertsi

11:49

21:28

Dist. 1181 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Melitopol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kivertsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Melitopol → Kivertsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Melitopol Kivertsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Melitopol and Kivertsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1181 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 21:28 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 21:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Melitopol and Kivertsi. So far the most earliest train is №088П and it departures at 14:21. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 14:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Melitopol and Kivertsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мелитополь - Киверцы

Мелитополь 2210670 Киверцы 2219095

Расписание поездов Мелитополь → Киверцы

Смотреть обратно Киверцы → Мелитополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мелитополь

14:21

Киверцы

11:49

21:28

Раст. 1181 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мелитополь

14:21

Киверцы

11:49

21:28

Раст. 1181 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мелитополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киверцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мелитополь → Киверцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Мелитополь Киверцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мелитополь Киверцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1181 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 21:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 21:28 часов. Всего между Мелитополь и Киверцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088П отправляется в 14:21 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 14:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мелитополь Киверцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.