Find your railway ticket for direction
Vasylkiv - Zvenyhorodka

Vasylkiv 2209519 Zvenyhorodka 2208379

Train schedule Vasylkiv → Zvenyhorodka

Return trains Zvenyhorodka → Vasylkiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855О

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Uman
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vasylkiv

09:19

Zvenyhorodka

10:09

00:50

Dist. 28 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vasylkiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zvenyhorodka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vasylkiv → Zvenyhorodka

If you need to buy railway ticket Vasylkiv Zvenyhorodka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vasylkiv and Zvenyhorodka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 28 km, and the fastest train №855О arrives in 00:50 hours. The slowest train is №855О and it arrives in 00:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vasylkiv and Zvenyhorodka. So far the most earliest train is №855О and it departures at 09:19. And the latest one is №855О, it departures at 09:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vasylkiv and Zvenyhorodka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Васильков - Звенигородка

Васильков 2209519 Звенигородка 2208379

Расписание поездов Васильков → Звенигородка

Смотреть обратно Звенигородка → Васильков

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Умань
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Васильков

09:19

Звенигородка

10:09

00:50

Раст. 28 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Васильков

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Звенигородка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Васильков → Звенигородка

Чтобы купить жд билет Васильков Звенигородка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Васильков Звенигородка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 28 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855О преодолевает его за 00:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855О - проходит за 00:50 часов. Всего между Васильков и Звенигородка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855О отправляется в 09:19 утра, а самый поздний - №855О в 09:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Васильков Звенигородка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.