Find your railway ticket for direction
Rozsishky - Shpola

Rozsishky 2209515 Shpola 2208367

Train schedule Rozsishky → Shpola

Return trains Shpola → Rozsishky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rozsishky

06:57

Shpola

09:52

02:55

Dist. 134 km
Show route
Hide route
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rozsishky

14:00

Shpola

17:31

03:31

Dist. 134 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rozsishky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shpola

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rozsishky → Shpola

If you need to buy railway ticket Rozsishky Shpola online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rozsishky and Shpola we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 134 km, and the fastest train №801Д arrives in 02:55 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 03:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rozsishky and Shpola. So far the most earliest train is №801Д and it departures at 06:57. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 14:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rozsishky and Shpola starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Россошки - Шпола

Россошки 2209515 Шпола 2208367

Расписание поездов Россошки → Шпола

Смотреть обратно Шпола → Россошки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россошки

06:57

Шпола

09:52

02:55

Раст. 134 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россошки

14:00

Шпола

17:31

03:31

Раст. 134 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Россошки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шпола

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Россошки → Шпола

Чтобы купить жд билет Россошки Шпола онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Россошки Шпола, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 134 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Д преодолевает его за 02:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 03:31 часов. Всего между Россошки и Шпола курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №801Д отправляется в 06:57 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 14:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Россошки Шпола открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.