Find your railway ticket for direction
Stetsivka - Cherkasy

Stetsivka 2209514 Cherkasy 2208340

Train schedule Stetsivka → Cherkasy

Return trains Cherkasy → Stetsivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stetsivka

09:30

Cherkasy

11:42

02:12

Dist. 102 km
Show route
Hide route
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stetsivka

17:00

Cherkasy

19:39

02:39

Dist. 102 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Stetsivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cherkasy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Stetsivka → Cherkasy

If you need to buy railway ticket Stetsivka Cherkasy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stetsivka and Cherkasy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 102 km, and the fastest train №801Д arrives in 02:12 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 02:39 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Stetsivka and Cherkasy. So far the most earliest train is №801Д and it departures at 09:30. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 17:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stetsivka and Cherkasy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Стецовка - Черкассы

Стецовка 2209514 Черкассы 2208340

Расписание поездов Стецовка → Черкассы

Смотреть обратно Черкассы → Стецовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Стецовка

09:30

Черкассы

11:42

02:12

Раст. 102 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Стецовка

17:00

Черкассы

19:39

02:39

Раст. 102 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Стецовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Черкассы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Стецовка → Черкассы

Чтобы купить жд билет Стецовка Черкассы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Стецовка Черкассы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 102 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Д преодолевает его за 02:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 02:39 часов. Всего между Стецовка и Черкассы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №801Д отправляется в 09:30 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 17:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Стецовка Черкассы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.