Find your railway ticket for direction
Zroshuvalna - Kherson Skhidny

Zroshuvalna 2209439 Kherson Skhidny 2209510

Train schedule Zroshuvalna → Kherson Skhidny

Return trains Kherson Skhidny → Zroshuvalna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
869Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Apostolove
Mykolayv Vantazhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zroshuvalna

06:32

Kherson Skhidny

07:00

00:28

Dist. 24 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zroshuvalna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kherson Skhidny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zroshuvalna → Kherson Skhidny

If you need to buy railway ticket Zroshuvalna Kherson Skhidny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zroshuvalna and Kherson Skhidny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 24 km, and the fastest train №869Ш arrives in 00:28 hours. The slowest train is №869Ш and it arrives in 00:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zroshuvalna and Kherson Skhidny. So far the most earliest train is №869Ш and it departures at 06:32. And the latest one is №869Ш, it departures at 06:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zroshuvalna and Kherson Skhidny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Оросительная - Херсон Восточный

Оросительная 2209439 Херсон Восточный 2209510

Расписание поездов Оросительная → Херсон Восточный

Смотреть обратно Херсон Восточный → Оросительная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
869Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Апостолово
Николаев Грузовой
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Оросительная

06:32

Херсон Восточный

07:00

00:28

Раст. 24 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Оросительная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Херсон Восточный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Оросительная → Херсон Восточный

Чтобы купить жд билет Оросительная Херсон Восточный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Оросительная Херсон Восточный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 24 км, и самый быстрый поезд №869Ш преодолевает его за 00:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №869Ш - проходит за 00:28 часов. Всего между Оросительная и Херсон Восточный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №869Ш отправляется в 06:32 утра, а самый поздний - №869Ш в 06:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Оросительная Херсон Восточный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.