Find your railway ticket for direction
Tymkovo - Snihurivka

Tymkovo 2208744 Snihurivka 2208526

Train schedule Tymkovo → Snihurivka

Return trains Snihurivka → Tymkovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Tymkovo

06:32

Snihurivka

11:32

05:00

Dist. 205 km
Show route
Hide route
102К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Tymkovo

03:33

Snihurivka

08:07

04:34

Dist. 205 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tymkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Snihurivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tymkovo → Snihurivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Tymkovo Snihurivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tymkovo and Snihurivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 205 km, and the fastest train №102К arrives in 04:34 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 05:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tymkovo and Snihurivka. So far the most earliest train is №102К and it departures at 03:33. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 06:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tymkovo and Snihurivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тимково - Снигиревка

Тимково 2208744 Снигиревка 2208526

Расписание поездов Тимково → Снигиревка

Смотреть обратно Снигиревка → Тимково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Тимково

06:32

Снигиревка

11:32

05:00

Раст. 205 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
102К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Тимково

03:33

Снигиревка

08:07

04:34

Раст. 205 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тимково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Снигиревка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тимково → Снигиревка

Чтобы купить жд билет Тимково Снигиревка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тимково Снигиревка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 205 км, и самый быстрый поезд №102К преодолевает его за 04:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 05:00 часов. Всего между Тимково и Снигиревка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №102К отправляется в 03:33 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 06:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тимково Снигиревка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.