Find your railway ticket for direction
Tymkovo - Dolynska

Tymkovo 2208744 Dolynska 2208440

Train schedule Tymkovo → Dolynska

Return trains Dolynska → Tymkovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Tymkovo

23:33

Dolynska

23:48

00:15

Dist. 9 km
Show route
Hide route
102Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kherson
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Tymkovo

00:47

Dolynska

01:03

00:16

Dist. 9 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tymkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dolynska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tymkovo → Dolynska

If you need to buy railway ticket Tymkovo Dolynska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tymkovo and Dolynska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 9 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 00:15 hours. The slowest train is №102Ш and it arrives in 00:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tymkovo and Dolynska. So far the most earliest train is №102Ш and it departures at 00:47. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 23:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tymkovo and Dolynska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тимково - Долинская

Тимково 2208744 Долинская 2208440

Расписание поездов Тимково → Долинская

Смотреть обратно Долинская → Тимково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Тимково

23:33

Долинская

23:48

00:15

Раст. 9 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
102Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Херсон
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Тимково

00:47

Долинская

01:03

00:16

Раст. 9 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тимково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Долинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тимково → Долинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Тимково Долинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тимково Долинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 9 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 00:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №102Ш - проходит за 00:16 часов. Всего между Тимково и Долинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №102Ш отправляется в 00:47 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 23:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тимково Долинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.