Find your railway ticket for direction
Uman - Palanka 1

Uman 2208640 Palanka 1 2208061

Train schedule Uman → Palanka 1

Return trains Palanka 1 → Uman

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uman

06:30

Palanka 1

06:48

00:18

Dist. 11 km
Show route
Hide route
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uman

13:32

Palanka 1

13:52

00:20

Dist. 11 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Uman

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Palanka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Uman → Palanka 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Uman Palanka 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uman and Palanka 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 11 km, and the fastest train №801Д arrives in 00:18 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 00:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Uman and Palanka 1. So far the most earliest train is №801Д and it departures at 06:30. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 13:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uman and Palanka 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Умань - Паланка 1

Умань 2208640 Паланка 1 2208061

Расписание поездов Умань → Паланка 1

Смотреть обратно Паланка 1 → Умань

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Умань

06:30

Паланка 1

06:48

00:18

Раст. 11 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Умань

13:32

Паланка 1

13:52

00:20

Раст. 11 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Умань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Паланка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Умань → Паланка 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Умань Паланка 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Умань Паланка 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 11 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Д преодолевает его за 00:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 00:20 часов. Всего между Умань и Паланка 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №801Д отправляется в 06:30 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 13:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Умань Паланка 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.