Find your railway ticket for direction
Kopani - Kherson

Kopani 2208539 Kherson 2208530

Train schedule Kopani → Kherson

Return trains Kherson → Kopani

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
870Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Mykolayv Vantazhny
Apostolove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kopani

16:52

Kherson

17:31

00:39

Dist. 30 km
Show route
Hide route
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kopani

13:18

Kherson

13:52

00:34

Dist. 30 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kopani

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kherson

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kopani → Kherson

If you need to buy railway ticket Kopani Kherson online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kopani and Kherson we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 30 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 00:34 hours. The slowest train is №870Ш and it arrives in 00:39 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kopani and Kherson. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 13:18. And the latest one is №870Ш, it departures at 16:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kopani and Kherson starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Копани - Херсон

Копани 2208539 Херсон 2208530

Расписание поездов Копани → Херсон

Смотреть обратно Херсон → Копани

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
870Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Николаев Грузовой
Апостолово
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Копани

16:52

Херсон

17:31

00:39

Раст. 30 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Копани

13:18

Херсон

13:52

00:34

Раст. 30 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Копани

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Херсон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Копани → Херсон

Чтобы купить жд билет Копани Херсон онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Копани Херсон, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 30 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 00:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №870Ш - проходит за 00:39 часов. Всего между Копани и Херсон курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 13:18 утра, а самый поздний - №870Ш в 16:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Копани Херсон открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.