Find your railway ticket for direction
Kopani - Poltava-Pivdenna

Kopani 2208539 Poltava-Pivdenna 2204590

Train schedule Kopani → Poltava-Pivdenna

Return trains Poltava-Pivdenna → Kopani

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kopani

16:26

Poltava-Pivdenna

07:05

14:39

Dist. 596 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kopani

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Poltava-Pivdenna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kopani → Poltava-Pivdenna

If you need to buy railway ticket Kopani Poltava-Pivdenna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kopani and Poltava-Pivdenna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 596 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 14:39 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 14:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kopani and Poltava-Pivdenna. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 16:26. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 16:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kopani and Poltava-Pivdenna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Копани - Полтава-Южная

Копани 2208539 Полтава-Южная 2204590

Расписание поездов Копани → Полтава-Южная

Смотреть обратно Полтава-Южная → Копани

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Копани

16:26

Полтава-Южная

07:05

14:39

Раст. 596 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Копани

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полтава-Южная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Копани → Полтава-Южная

Чтобы купить жд билет Копани Полтава-Южная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Копани Полтава-Южная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 596 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 14:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 14:39 часов. Всего между Копани и Полтава-Южная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 16:26 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 16:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Копани Полтава-Южная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.