Find your railway ticket for direction
Mykolayv Pas - Kakhovka

Mykolayv Pas 2208536 Kakhovka 2208532

Train schedule Mykolayv Pas → Kakhovka

Return trains Kakhovka → Mykolayv Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mykolayv Pas

20:18

Kakhovka

23:55

27:37

Dist. 172 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mykolayv Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kakhovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mykolayv Pas → Kakhovka

If you need to buy railway ticket Mykolayv Pas Kakhovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mykolayv Pas and Kakhovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 172 km, and the fastest train №318Ш arrives in 27:37 hours. The slowest train is №318Ш and it arrives in 27:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mykolayv Pas and Kakhovka. So far the most earliest train is №318Ш and it departures at 20:18. And the latest one is №318Ш, it departures at 20:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mykolayv Pas and Kakhovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Николаев Пасс - Каховка

Николаев Пасс 2208536 Каховка 2208532

Расписание поездов Николаев Пасс → Каховка

Смотреть обратно Каховка → Николаев Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Николаев Пасс

20:18

Каховка

23:55

27:37

Раст. 172 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Николаев Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каховка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Николаев Пасс → Каховка

Чтобы купить жд билет Николаев Пасс Каховка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Николаев Пасс Каховка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 172 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Ш преодолевает его за 27:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Ш - проходит за 27:37 часов. Всего между Николаев Пасс и Каховка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Ш отправляется в 20:18 утра, а самый поздний - №318Ш в 20:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Николаев Пасс Каховка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.