Find your railway ticket for direction
Mykolayv Pas - Kodyma

Mykolayv Pas 2208536 Kodyma 2208510

Train schedule Mykolayv Pas → Kodyma

Return trains Kodyma → Mykolayv Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
131Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kherson
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mykolayv Pas

20:20

Kodyma

04:58

08:38

Dist. 475 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mykolayv Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kodyma

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mykolayv Pas → Kodyma

If you need to buy railway ticket Mykolayv Pas Kodyma online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mykolayv Pas and Kodyma we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 475 km, and the fastest train №131Ш arrives in 08:38 hours. The slowest train is №131Ш and it arrives in 08:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mykolayv Pas and Kodyma. So far the most earliest train is №131Ш and it departures at 20:20. And the latest one is №131Ш, it departures at 20:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mykolayv Pas and Kodyma starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Николаев Пасс - Кодыма

Николаев Пасс 2208536 Кодыма 2208510

Расписание поездов Николаев Пасс → Кодыма

Смотреть обратно Кодыма → Николаев Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
131Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Херсон
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Николаев Пасс

20:20

Кодыма

04:58

08:38

Раст. 475 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Николаев Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кодыма

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Николаев Пасс → Кодыма

Чтобы купить жд билет Николаев Пасс Кодыма онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Николаев Пасс Кодыма, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 475 км, и самый быстрый поезд №131Ш преодолевает его за 08:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №131Ш - проходит за 08:38 часов. Всего между Николаев Пасс и Кодыма курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №131Ш отправляется в 20:20 утра, а самый поздний - №131Ш в 20:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Николаев Пасс Кодыма открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.