Find your railway ticket for direction
Mykolayv Pas - Chabanivka

Mykolayv Pas 2208536 Chabanivka 2208414

Train schedule Mykolayv Pas → Chabanivka

Return trains Chabanivka → Mykolayv Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Mykolayv Pas

17:13

Chabanivka

00:32

07:19

Dist. 310 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mykolayv Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chabanivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mykolayv Pas → Chabanivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Mykolayv Pas Chabanivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mykolayv Pas and Chabanivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 310 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 07:19 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 07:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mykolayv Pas and Chabanivka. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 17:13. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 17:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mykolayv Pas and Chabanivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Николаев Пасс - Чабановка

Николаев Пасс 2208536 Чабановка 2208414

Расписание поездов Николаев Пасс → Чабановка

Смотреть обратно Чабановка → Николаев Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Николаев Пасс

17:13

Чабановка

00:32

07:19

Раст. 310 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Николаев Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чабановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Николаев Пасс → Чабановка

Чтобы купить жд билет Николаев Пасс Чабановка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Николаев Пасс Чабановка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 310 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 07:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 07:19 часов. Всего между Николаев Пасс и Чабановка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 17:13 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 17:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Николаев Пасс Чабановка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.