Find your railway ticket for direction
Matrosivka - Chortomlyk

Matrosivka 2208534 Chortomlyk 2210870

Train schedule Matrosivka → Chortomlyk

Return trains Chortomlyk → Matrosivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Matrosivka

23:12

Chortomlyk

09:15

10:03

Dist. 380 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Matrosivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chortomlyk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Matrosivka → Chortomlyk

If you need to buy railway ticket Matrosivka Chortomlyk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Matrosivka and Chortomlyk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 380 km, and the fastest train №318Ш arrives in 10:03 hours. The slowest train is №318Ш and it arrives in 10:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Matrosivka and Chortomlyk. So far the most earliest train is №318Ш and it departures at 23:12. And the latest one is №318Ш, it departures at 23:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Matrosivka and Chortomlyk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Матросовка - Чертомлык

Матросовка 2208534 Чертомлык 2210870

Расписание поездов Матросовка → Чертомлык

Смотреть обратно Чертомлык → Матросовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Матросовка

23:12

Чертомлык

09:15

10:03

Раст. 380 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Матросовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чертомлык

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Матросовка → Чертомлык

Чтобы купить жд билет Матросовка Чертомлык онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Матросовка Чертомлык, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 380 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Ш преодолевает его за 10:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Ш - проходит за 10:03 часов. Всего между Матросовка и Чертомлык курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Ш отправляется в 23:12 утра, а самый поздний - №318Ш в 23:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Матросовка Чертомлык открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.