Find your railway ticket for direction
Kherson - Yasna Zorya

Kherson 2208530 Yasna Zorya 2208514

Train schedule Kherson → Yasna Zorya

Return trains Yasna Zorya → Kherson

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
317Д

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kherson

04:22

Yasna Zorya

07:01

02:39

Dist. 102 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kherson

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yasna Zorya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kherson → Yasna Zorya

If you need to buy railway ticket Kherson Yasna Zorya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kherson and Yasna Zorya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 102 km, and the fastest train №317Д arrives in 02:39 hours. The slowest train is №317Д and it arrives in 02:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kherson and Yasna Zorya. So far the most earliest train is №317Д and it departures at 04:22. And the latest one is №317Д, it departures at 04:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kherson and Yasna Zorya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Херсон - Ясная Заря

Херсон 2208530 Ясная Заря 2208514

Расписание поездов Херсон → Ясная Заря

Смотреть обратно Ясная Заря → Херсон

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
317Д

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Кривой Рог-Главный
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Херсон

04:22

Ясная Заря

07:01

02:39

Раст. 102 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Херсон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ясная Заря

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Херсон → Ясная Заря

Чтобы купить жд билет Херсон Ясная Заря онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Херсон Ясная Заря, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 102 км, и самый быстрый поезд №317Д преодолевает его за 02:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №317Д - проходит за 02:39 часов. Всего между Херсон и Ясная Заря курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №317Д отправляется в 04:22 утра, а самый поздний - №317Д в 04:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Херсон Ясная Заря открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.