Find your railway ticket for direction
Halahanivka - Balovne

Halahanivka 2208527 Balovne 2208512

Train schedule Halahanivka → Balovne

Return trains Balovne → Halahanivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
317Д

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Halahanivka

03:21

Balovne

06:36

03:15

Dist. 118 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Halahanivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Balovne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Halahanivka → Balovne

If you need to buy railway ticket Halahanivka Balovne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Halahanivka and Balovne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 118 km, and the fastest train №317Д arrives in 03:15 hours. The slowest train is №317Д and it arrives in 03:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Halahanivka and Balovne. So far the most earliest train is №317Д and it departures at 03:21. And the latest one is №317Д, it departures at 03:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Halahanivka and Balovne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Галагановка - Баловное

Галагановка 2208527 Баловное 2208512

Расписание поездов Галагановка → Баловное

Смотреть обратно Баловное → Галагановка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
317Д

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Кривой Рог-Главный
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Галагановка

03:21

Баловное

06:36

03:15

Раст. 118 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Галагановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Баловное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Галагановка → Баловное

Чтобы купить жд билет Галагановка Баловное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Галагановка Баловное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 118 км, и самый быстрый поезд №317Д преодолевает его за 03:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №317Д - проходит за 03:15 часов. Всего между Галагановка и Баловное курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №317Д отправляется в 03:21 утра, а самый поздний - №317Д в 03:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Галагановка Баловное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.