Find your railway ticket for direction
Snihurivka - Tymkovo

Snihurivka 2208526 Tymkovo 2208744

Train schedule Snihurivka → Tymkovo

Return trains Tymkovo → Snihurivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Snihurivka

18:14

Tymkovo

23:10

04:56

Dist. 205 km
Show route
Hide route
102Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kherson
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Snihurivka

19:35

Tymkovo

00:24

04:49

Dist. 205 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Snihurivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tymkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Snihurivka → Tymkovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Snihurivka Tymkovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Snihurivka and Tymkovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 205 km, and the fastest train №102Ш arrives in 04:49 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 04:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Snihurivka and Tymkovo. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 18:14. And the latest one is №102Ш, it departures at 19:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Snihurivka and Tymkovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Снигиревка - Тимково

Снигиревка 2208526 Тимково 2208744

Расписание поездов Снигиревка → Тимково

Смотреть обратно Тимково → Снигиревка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Снигиревка

18:14

Тимково

23:10

04:56

Раст. 205 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
102Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Херсон
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Снигиревка

19:35

Тимково

00:24

04:49

Раст. 205 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Снигиревка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тимково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Снигиревка → Тимково

Чтобы купить жд билет Снигиревка Тимково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Снигиревка Тимково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 205 км, и самый быстрый поезд №102Ш преодолевает его за 04:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 04:56 часов. Всего между Снигиревка и Тимково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 18:14 утра, а самый поздний - №102Ш в 19:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Снигиревка Тимково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.