Find your railway ticket for direction
Kalinindorf - Snihurivka

Kalinindorf 2208524 Snihurivka 2208526

Train schedule Kalinindorf → Snihurivka

Return trains Snihurivka → Kalinindorf

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kalinindorf

11:04

Snihurivka

11:32

00:28

Dist. 20 km
Show route
Hide route
869Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Apostolove
Mykolayv Vantazhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kalinindorf

05:25

Snihurivka

06:04

00:39

Dist. 20 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kalinindorf

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Snihurivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kalinindorf → Snihurivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kalinindorf Snihurivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kalinindorf and Snihurivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 20 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 00:28 hours. The slowest train is №869Ш and it arrives in 00:39 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kalinindorf and Snihurivka. So far the most earliest train is №869Ш and it departures at 05:25. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 11:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kalinindorf and Snihurivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калининдорф - Снигиревка

Калининдорф 2208524 Снигиревка 2208526

Расписание поездов Калининдорф → Снигиревка

Смотреть обратно Снигиревка → Калининдорф

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Калининдорф

11:04

Снигиревка

11:32

00:28

Раст. 20 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
869Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Апостолово
Николаев Грузовой
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калининдорф

05:25

Снигиревка

06:04

00:39

Раст. 20 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Калининдорф

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Снигиревка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Калининдорф → Снигиревка

Чтобы купить жд билет Калининдорф Снигиревка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калининдорф Снигиревка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 20 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 00:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №869Ш - проходит за 00:39 часов. Всего между Калининдорф и Снигиревка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №869Ш отправляется в 05:25 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 11:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калининдорф Снигиревка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.