Find your railway ticket for direction
Kalinindorf - Poltava-Pivdenna

Kalinindorf 2208524 Poltava-Pivdenna 2204590

Train schedule Kalinindorf → Poltava-Pivdenna

Return trains Poltava-Pivdenna → Kalinindorf

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action

Brand train


Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket






Dist. 493 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kalinindorf

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Poltava-Pivdenna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kalinindorf → Poltava-Pivdenna

If you need to buy railway ticket Kalinindorf Poltava-Pivdenna online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kalinindorf and Poltava-Pivdenna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 493 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 12:18 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 12:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kalinindorf and Poltava-Pivdenna. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 18:47. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 18:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kalinindorf and Poltava-Pivdenna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калининдорф - Полтава-Южная

Калининдорф 2208524 Полтава-Южная 2204590

Расписание поездов Калининдорф → Полтава-Южная

Смотреть обратно Полтава-Южная → Калининдорф

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Калининдорф

18:47

Полтава-Южная

07:05

12:18

Раст. 493 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Калининдорф

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полтава-Южная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Калининдорф → Полтава-Южная

Чтобы купить жд билет Калининдорф Полтава-Южная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калининдорф Полтава-Южная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 493 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 12:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 12:18 часов. Всего между Калининдорф и Полтава-Южная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 18:47 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 18:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калининдорф Полтава-Южная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.