Find your railway ticket for direction
Bereznehuvate - Sharivka

Bereznehuvate 2208523 Sharivka 2208413

Train schedule Bereznehuvate → Sharivka

Return trains Sharivka → Bereznehuvate

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Bereznehuvate

19:03

Sharivka

00:43

05:40

Dist. 231 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bereznehuvate

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sharivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bereznehuvate → Sharivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Bereznehuvate Sharivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bereznehuvate and Sharivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 231 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 05:40 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 05:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bereznehuvate and Sharivka. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 19:03. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 19:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bereznehuvate and Sharivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Березнеговатая - Шаровка

Березнеговатая 2208523 Шаровка 2208413

Расписание поездов Березнеговатая → Шаровка

Смотреть обратно Шаровка → Березнеговатая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Березнеговатая

19:03

Шаровка

00:43

05:40

Раст. 231 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Березнеговатая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шаровка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Березнеговатая → Шаровка

Чтобы купить жд билет Березнеговатая Шаровка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Березнеговатая Шаровка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 231 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 05:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 05:40 часов. Всего между Березнеговатая и Шаровка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 19:03 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 19:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Березнеговатая Шаровка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.