Find your railway ticket for direction
Bereznehuvate - Potoky

Bereznehuvate 2208523 Potoky 2204603

Train schedule Bereznehuvate → Potoky

Return trains Potoky → Bereznehuvate

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Bereznehuvate

19:03

Potoky

04:58

09:55

Dist. 380 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bereznehuvate

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Potoky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bereznehuvate → Potoky

If you need to buy railway ticket Bereznehuvate Potoky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bereznehuvate and Potoky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 380 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 09:55 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 09:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bereznehuvate and Potoky. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 19:03. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 19:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bereznehuvate and Potoky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Березнеговатая - Потоки

Березнеговатая 2208523 Потоки 2204603

Расписание поездов Березнеговатая → Потоки

Смотреть обратно Потоки → Березнеговатая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Березнеговатая

19:03

Потоки

04:58

09:55

Раст. 380 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Березнеговатая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Потоки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Березнеговатая → Потоки

Чтобы купить жд билет Березнеговатая Потоки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Березнеговатая Потоки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 380 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 09:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 09:55 часов. Всего между Березнеговатая и Потоки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 19:03 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 19:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Березнеговатая Потоки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.