Find your railway ticket for direction
Lepetykha - Kherson Skhidny

Lepetykha 2208522 Kherson Skhidny 2209510

Train schedule Lepetykha → Kherson Skhidny

Return trains Kherson Skhidny → Lepetykha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
869Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Apostolove
Mykolayv Vantazhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lepetykha

05:02

Kherson Skhidny

07:00

01:58

Dist. 82 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lepetykha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kherson Skhidny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lepetykha → Kherson Skhidny

If you need to buy railway ticket Lepetykha Kherson Skhidny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lepetykha and Kherson Skhidny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 82 km, and the fastest train №869Ш arrives in 01:58 hours. The slowest train is №869Ш and it arrives in 01:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lepetykha and Kherson Skhidny. So far the most earliest train is №869Ш and it departures at 05:02. And the latest one is №869Ш, it departures at 05:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lepetykha and Kherson Skhidny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лепетиха - Херсон Восточный

Лепетиха 2208522 Херсон Восточный 2209510

Расписание поездов Лепетиха → Херсон Восточный

Смотреть обратно Херсон Восточный → Лепетиха

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
869Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Апостолово
Николаев Грузовой
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лепетиха

05:02

Херсон Восточный

07:00

01:58

Раст. 82 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лепетиха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Херсон Восточный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лепетиха → Херсон Восточный

Чтобы купить жд билет Лепетиха Херсон Восточный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лепетиха Херсон Восточный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 82 км, и самый быстрый поезд №869Ш преодолевает его за 01:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №869Ш - проходит за 01:58 часов. Всего между Лепетиха и Херсон Восточный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №869Ш отправляется в 05:02 утра, а самый поздний - №869Ш в 05:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лепетиха Херсон Восточный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.