Find your railway ticket for direction
Lepetykha - Starosillya

Lepetykha 2208522 Starosillya 2208317

Train schedule Lepetykha → Starosillya

Return trains Starosillya → Lepetykha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
870Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Mykolayv Vantazhny
Apostolove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lepetykha

19:47

Starosillya

20:28

00:41

Dist. 27 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lepetykha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Starosillya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lepetykha → Starosillya

If you need to buy railway ticket Lepetykha Starosillya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lepetykha and Starosillya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 27 km, and the fastest train №870Ш arrives in 00:41 hours. The slowest train is №870Ш and it arrives in 00:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lepetykha and Starosillya. So far the most earliest train is №870Ш and it departures at 19:47. And the latest one is №870Ш, it departures at 19:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lepetykha and Starosillya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лепетиха - Староселье

Лепетиха 2208522 Староселье 2208317

Расписание поездов Лепетиха → Староселье

Смотреть обратно Староселье → Лепетиха

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
870Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Николаев Грузовой
Апостолово
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лепетиха

19:47

Староселье

20:28

00:41

Раст. 27 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лепетиха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Староселье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лепетиха → Староселье

Чтобы купить жд билет Лепетиха Староселье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лепетиха Староселье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 27 км, и самый быстрый поезд №870Ш преодолевает его за 00:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №870Ш - проходит за 00:41 часов. Всего между Лепетиха и Староселье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №870Ш отправляется в 19:47 утра, а самый поздний - №870Ш в 19:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лепетиха Староселье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.