Find your railway ticket for direction
Bila Krynytsya - Korsun

Bila Krynytsya 2208521 Korsun 2208362

Train schedule Bila Krynytsya → Korsun

Return trains Korsun → Bila Krynytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
102Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kherson
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Bila Krynytsya

20:40

Korsun

05:13

08:33

Dist. 399 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bila Krynytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korsun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bila Krynytsya → Korsun

If you need to buy railway ticket Bila Krynytsya Korsun online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bila Krynytsya and Korsun we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 399 km, and the fastest train №102Ш arrives in 08:33 hours. The slowest train is №102Ш and it arrives in 08:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bila Krynytsya and Korsun. So far the most earliest train is №102Ш and it departures at 20:40. And the latest one is №102Ш, it departures at 20:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bila Krynytsya and Korsun starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белая Криница - Корсунь

Белая Криница 2208521 Корсунь 2208362

Расписание поездов Белая Криница → Корсунь

Смотреть обратно Корсунь → Белая Криница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
102Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Херсон
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Белая Криница

20:40

Корсунь

05:13

08:33

Раст. 399 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Белая Криница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Корсунь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Белая Криница → Корсунь

Чтобы купить жд билет Белая Криница Корсунь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белая Криница Корсунь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 399 км, и самый быстрый поезд №102Ш преодолевает его за 08:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №102Ш - проходит за 08:33 часов. Всего между Белая Криница и Корсунь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №102Ш отправляется в 20:40 утра, а самый поздний - №102Ш в 20:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белая Криница Корсунь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.