Find your railway ticket for direction
Bila Krynytsya - Dubky Rzd

Bila Krynytsya 2208521 Dubky Rzd 2208102

Train schedule Bila Krynytsya → Dubky Rzd

Return trains Dubky Rzd → Bila Krynytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
870Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Mykolayv Vantazhny
Apostolove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bila Krynytsya

20:08

Dubky Rzd

21:07

00:59

Dist. 44 km
Show route
Hide route
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Bila Krynytsya

19:31

Dubky Rzd

20:31

01:00

Dist. 44 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bila Krynytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dubky Rzd

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bila Krynytsya → Dubky Rzd

If you need to buy railway ticket Bila Krynytsya Dubky Rzd online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bila Krynytsya and Dubky Rzd we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 44 km, and the fastest train №870Ш arrives in 00:59 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 01:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bila Krynytsya and Dubky Rzd. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 19:31. And the latest one is №870Ш, it departures at 20:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bila Krynytsya and Dubky Rzd starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белая Криница - Дубки Рзд

Белая Криница 2208521 Дубки Рзд 2208102

Расписание поездов Белая Криница → Дубки Рзд

Смотреть обратно Дубки Рзд → Белая Криница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
870Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Николаев Грузовой
Апостолово
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Белая Криница

20:08

Дубки Рзд

21:07

00:59

Раст. 44 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Белая Криница

19:31

Дубки Рзд

20:31

01:00

Раст. 44 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Белая Криница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дубки Рзд

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Белая Криница → Дубки Рзд

Чтобы купить жд билет Белая Криница Дубки Рзд онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белая Криница Дубки Рзд, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 44 км, и самый быстрый поезд №870Ш преодолевает его за 00:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 01:00 часов. Всего между Белая Криница и Дубки Рзд курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 19:31 утра, а самый поздний - №870Ш в 20:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белая Криница Дубки Рзд открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.