Find your railway ticket for direction
Blakytne - Apostolove

Blakytne 2208519 Apostolove 2210830

Train schedule Blakytne → Apostolove

Return trains Apostolove → Blakytne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
870Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Mykolayv Vantazhny
Apostolove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Blakytne

20:37

Apostolove

21:24

00:47

Dist. 35 km
Show route
Hide route
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Blakytne

19:57

Apostolove

20:48

00:51

Dist. 35 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Blakytne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Apostolove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Blakytne → Apostolove

If you need to buy railway ticket Blakytne Apostolove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Blakytne and Apostolove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 35 km, and the fastest train №870Ш arrives in 00:47 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 00:51 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Blakytne and Apostolove. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 19:57. And the latest one is №870Ш, it departures at 20:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Blakytne and Apostolove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Блакитное - Апостолово

Блакитное 2208519 Апостолово 2210830

Расписание поездов Блакитное → Апостолово

Смотреть обратно Апостолово → Блакитное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
870Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Николаев Грузовой
Апостолово
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Блакитное

20:37

Апостолово

21:24

00:47

Раст. 35 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Блакитное

19:57

Апостолово

20:48

00:51

Раст. 35 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Блакитное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Апостолово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Блакитное → Апостолово

Чтобы купить жд билет Блакитное Апостолово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Блакитное Апостолово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 35 км, и самый быстрый поезд №870Ш преодолевает его за 00:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 00:51 часов. Всего между Блакитное и Апостолово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 19:57 утра, а самый поздний - №870Ш в 20:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Блакитное Апостолово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.