Find your railway ticket for direction
Blakytne - Kalinindorf

Blakytne 2208519 Kalinindorf 2208524

Train schedule Blakytne → Kalinindorf

Return trains Kalinindorf → Blakytne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Blakytne

09:58

Kalinindorf

11:02

01:04

Dist. 51 km
Show route
Hide route
869Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Apostolove
Mykolayv Vantazhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Blakytne

04:08

Kalinindorf

05:24

01:16

Dist. 51 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Blakytne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalinindorf

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Blakytne → Kalinindorf

If you need to buy railway ticket Blakytne Kalinindorf online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Blakytne and Kalinindorf we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 51 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 01:04 hours. The slowest train is №869Ш and it arrives in 01:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Blakytne and Kalinindorf. So far the most earliest train is №869Ш and it departures at 04:08. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 09:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Blakytne and Kalinindorf starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Блакитное - Калининдорф

Блакитное 2208519 Калининдорф 2208524

Расписание поездов Блакитное → Калининдорф

Смотреть обратно Калининдорф → Блакитное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Блакитное

09:58

Калининдорф

11:02

01:04

Раст. 51 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
869Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Апостолово
Николаев Грузовой
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Блакитное

04:08

Калининдорф

05:24

01:16

Раст. 51 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Блакитное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калининдорф

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Блакитное → Калининдорф

Чтобы купить жд билет Блакитное Калининдорф онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Блакитное Калининдорф, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 51 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 01:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №869Ш - проходит за 01:16 часов. Всего между Блакитное и Калининдорф курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №869Ш отправляется в 04:08 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 09:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Блакитное Калининдорф открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.