Find your railway ticket for direction
Kodyma - Darnytsya

Kodyma 2208510 Darnytsya 2200007

Train schedule Kodyma → Darnytsya

Return trains Darnytsya → Kodyma

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
094Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kodyma

19:44

Darnytsya

02:31

06:47

Dist. 426 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kodyma

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Darnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kodyma → Darnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Kodyma Darnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kodyma and Darnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 426 km, and the fastest train №094Ш arrives in 06:47 hours. The slowest train is №094Ш and it arrives in 06:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kodyma and Darnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №094Ш and it departures at 19:44. And the latest one is №094Ш, it departures at 19:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kodyma and Darnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кодыма - Дарница

Кодыма 2208510 Дарница 2200007

Расписание поездов Кодыма → Дарница

Смотреть обратно Дарница → Кодыма

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
094Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кодыма

19:44

Дарница

02:31

06:47

Раст. 426 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кодыма

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дарница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кодыма → Дарница

Чтобы купить жд билет Кодыма Дарница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кодыма Дарница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 426 км, и самый быстрый поезд №094Ш преодолевает его за 06:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №094Ш - проходит за 06:47 часов. Всего между Кодыма и Дарница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №094Ш отправляется в 19:44 утра, а самый поздний - №094Ш в 19:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кодыма Дарница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.