Find your railway ticket for direction
Novy Buh - Znamyanka Pasazhyrska

Novy Buh 2208504 Znamyanka Pasazhyrska 2208390

Train schedule Novy Buh → Znamyanka Pasazhyrska

Return trains Znamyanka Pasazhyrska → Novy Buh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
062Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Mykolayv Pas
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novy Buh

12:46

Znamyanka Pasazhyrska

15:38

02:52

Dist. 138 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novy Buh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Znamyanka Pasazhyrska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novy Buh → Znamyanka Pasazhyrska

If you need to buy railway ticket Novy Buh Znamyanka Pasazhyrska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novy Buh and Znamyanka Pasazhyrska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 138 km, and the fastest train №062Ш arrives in 02:52 hours. The slowest train is №062Ш and it arrives in 02:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novy Buh and Znamyanka Pasazhyrska. So far the most earliest train is №062Ш and it departures at 12:46. And the latest one is №062Ш, it departures at 12:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novy Buh and Znamyanka Pasazhyrska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новый Буг - Знаменка Пассажирская

Новый Буг 2208504 Знаменка Пассажирская 2208390

Расписание поездов Новый Буг → Знаменка Пассажирская

Смотреть обратно Знаменка Пассажирская → Новый Буг

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
062Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Николаев Пасс
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новый Буг

12:46

Знаменка Пассажирская

15:38

02:52

Раст. 138 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новый Буг

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Знаменка Пассажирская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новый Буг → Знаменка Пассажирская

Чтобы купить жд билет Новый Буг Знаменка Пассажирская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новый Буг Знаменка Пассажирская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 138 км, и самый быстрый поезд №062Ш преодолевает его за 02:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №062Ш - проходит за 02:52 часов. Всего между Новый Буг и Знаменка Пассажирская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №062Ш отправляется в 12:46 утра, а самый поздний - №062Ш в 12:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новый Буг Знаменка Пассажирская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.