Find your railway ticket for direction
Novy Buh - Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Novy Buh 2208504 Khutir-Mykhaylivsky 2200010

Train schedule Novy Buh → Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Return trains Khutir-Mykhaylivsky → Novy Buh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
062Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Mykolayv Pas
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novy Buh

12:46

Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

02:14

13:28

Dist. 633 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novy Buh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novy Buh → Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Novy Buh Khutir-Mykhaylivsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novy Buh and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 633 km, and the fastest train №062Ш arrives in 13:28 hours. The slowest train is №062Ш and it arrives in 13:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novy Buh and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky. So far the most earliest train is №062Ш and it departures at 12:46. And the latest one is №062Ш, it departures at 12:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novy Buh and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новый Буг - Хутор-Михайловский

Новый Буг 2208504 Хутор-Михайловский 2200010

Расписание поездов Новый Буг → Хутор-Михайловский

Смотреть обратно Хутор-Михайловский → Новый Буг

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
062Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Николаев Пасс
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новый Буг

12:46

Хутор-Михайловский

02:14

13:28

Раст. 633 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новый Буг

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хутор-Михайловский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новый Буг → Хутор-Михайловский

Чтобы купить жд билет Новый Буг Хутор-Михайловский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новый Буг Хутор-Михайловский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 633 км, и самый быстрый поезд №062Ш преодолевает его за 13:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №062Ш - проходит за 13:28 часов. Всего между Новый Буг и Хутор-Михайловский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №062Ш отправляется в 12:46 утра, а самый поздний - №062Ш в 12:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новый Буг Хутор-Михайловский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.